Meet Our Team
We are a small team who work internationally, and we are always looking forward to hearing from those who want to contribute to our mission.
Inês Ferreira-Norman
Principal Editor
Inês oversees all operations and remains a peer and editor as well. She holds a MFA in Fine Art from CCW, University of the Arts London and has been collaborating with JAWS since 2016, stepping up as Principal Editor since 2019.
Ralph Overill
Senior Editor
Ralph is currently completing a Professional Doctorate in Fine Art programme at the University of East London, and started collaborating with JAWS since 2017. He is a Senior Editor and has stepped up as Deputy Manager in 2020.
Erini Vlavianou
Associate Editor
Eirini is an interdisciplinary artist and researcher. She is a member of the Room to Bloom community of artists and Avtonomi Akadimia initiative while also working as an editor and translator in various publications. She joined JAWS as an associate editor in 2022 while completing her MFA at Central Saint Martins, UAL.

Daniel Ginsburg
Daniel graduated in 2021 with an MA in Photography from London College of Communication, UAL. He has since split his time between bookselling, photography, and editing work. 
Rebecca Sibley
Social Media Thinker
With a Masters in Arts and Lifestyle Journalism from UAL, Rebecca has been doing her magic with the Shanon Trust creating engaging digital content, as well as collaborating with a range of magazines with her own writing. 
Lars Stannard
Editor and Admin Support
Lars Stannard is a writer and editor from the U.S. state of Minnesota. He is a recent Master's graduate from the Royal College of Art’s Writing Programme, although he has been writing fiction and scripts for almost a decade now. He joined JAWS at the start of 2022 as he completed his degree at the RCA.
Previous Editorial Staff
Editors-in-Chief / Directors
Robert Gadie
Frank Peschier - FOUNDER
Mohammad Namazi - FOUNDING Art Director
Brooke Fitzsimons - Art Director
Ruth Solomons
Renee O'Drobinak
Emma Gradin
Kritika Dhariwal
Yaron Shyldkrot
Babette Radclyffe-Thomas
Jaya Modi
Nina Hanz
Jasmin Jelly
Associate Editors
Ashleigh Bowmott
Srijita Banerjee
Tolu Omoyele
Chris Hayes

This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website