Advisory Board Members

Andrew Marsh

CSM, University for the Arts London, UK

Craig Staff

University of Northampton, UK

Jeremy Millar

Royal College of Art, UK

Eduardo Corte-Real
IADE-Universidade Europeia, Portugal

Wiebke Leister

London College of Communication, University of the Arts London, UK

Rajana Thapalyal
Glasgow School of Art, UK

Malcom Quinn
CCW Graduate School, University of the Arts London, UK

This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website